chair 9

Recognized as one of the best après-ski lounges in the country, this is your reward for putting in a hard day on the mountain. The bar opens just as the lifts are closing, featuring live music and DJ's throughout the week from 4 - 7 pm, and football on the weekends.

Check out the food and drink menu. For an elevated experience, inquire about our private chair packages.

Entertainment Schedule:

Tuesday, February 9 - DJ Folami
Wednesday, February 10 - John Wesley Satterfield & His Damn Band
Thursday, February 11- John Wesley Satterfield & His Damn Band
Friday, February 12 - GeoDecibel
Saturday, February 13- Ryan Golbus
Sunday, February 14- DJ Folami
Monday, February 15- Universal Sigh
Tuesday, February 16 - Universal Sigh
Wednesday, February 17- Josh Hoyer and Soul Colossal
Thursday, February 18 - Josh Hoyer and Soul Colossal
Friday, February 19 - DJ Shake
Saturday, February 20 - DJ Trizz
Sunday, February 21 - DJ Folami
Monday, February 22 - DJ Naka G
Tuesday, February 23 - DJ Naka G
Wednesday, February 24- DJ Ryan Golbus
Thursday, February 25 - DJ Naka G
Friday, February 26 - DJ Folami
Saturday, February 27 - DJ Logan Garrison
Sunday, February 28 - DJ Folami
Monday, February 29 - DJ Folami

Contact

675 E. Durant Ave
Aspen, CO 81611

Hours

2 pm - 8 pm

Goodies Goodies Goodie

aspen dinner at element 47
Kerry Heffernan Guest Chef Dinner
For the third installment of our Guest Chef Dinner Series, Kerry Heffernan, Chef at Grand Banks, a seasonal oyster bar in New York, will take over element 47 for a special, one-night only dinner.
apres-ski bar in aspen, colorado
Chair 9 Apres-Ski Bar
Your reward for putting in a hard day on the mountain. Drop-in for beer, wine, cocktails and bar fare from 2 - 8 pm, and enjoy live music and DJs daily from 4 - 7 pm.
snowcat powder skiiing aspen mountain
Your Aspen Adventure Awaits
We love finding ways to provide our guests with enticing Aspen experiences that go beyond the hotel’s amenities. This winter, we’re excited to offer five such exclusive experiences: First Tracks, Snowcat Powder Tours, Snowcat Academy Ski Patrol Sweep and Groom the Mountain.


The Little Nell